welcome to marieprom

prom dresses,marieprom,

welcome to marieprom

prom dresses,marieprom,

We offer over 1500 latest style and unique occasion dresses such as prom dresses, evening gowns, cocktail dresses, formal dresses in UK, including long, short, high low, sexy, vintage, plus size styles. All of our dresses are tailor made, we offer free choice of colour and size. Need a dress for a day to remember? Marie Prom is your destination.

  • ۰
  • ۰

OK, so I don’t normally dedicate the whole column to what went on in my week, but hey, it was LONDON FASHION WEEK!

And it was slightly crazy. I don’t think I’ve ever been out so much in my life!

There are so many great parties and events and clothes, I just couldn’t resist. So, it was a week of fashion and fun for me, and then a prom dresses manchester that divided opinion and brought out the body shamers – but more on that later.

The week started for me at the River Island fashion week party at the Serpentine, which was amazing. I spotted supermodel Erin O Conner there, who is absolutely stunning.

I didn’t stay long at the party as I had another two events the next day. On Saturday it was off to the SpongeBob event!

It was a collection in collaboration with a few designers I love who used SpongeBob as their inspiration. I pretty much wanted everything from the collection, it was deadly.

I wore an outfit from VeryExclusive for that event, and I’m obsessed with my jumper, which is House of Holland X Umbro.

I went home to chill out for a bit after that event and then it was time to get ready for the Maybelline party in central London with my best pal, hairdresser Matthew Feeney.

The party was really good and I ended up getting my ears pierced at it. I forgot how sore ear piercings are – I’m going to stop at the eight that I have now.

We decided to head out to Shoreditch House after the event and met up with loads of friends, which meant Sunday was a complete write-off for me.

Monday was my craziest day; it was non stop from 6.30am to 11pm that evening. I go to my physio every day at 7.30am for two hours to strengthen my knee for the operation so I did that before anything else.

After physio I headed home for hair and make up by Secret Spa and then it was off to the Aspinal showings. I adore Aspinal bags and wear them quite a lot, so couldn’t wait to see the new collection.

Their events are always jam-packed and I even spotted Nicole Scherzinger there.

After Aspinal it was off to Very Exclusive to view their new collection. I wear so much of their stuff and basically need everything from the new season.

After that I went off to the Vin and Omi show. I’ve been friends with the boys for ages and walked in their show as well. I wasn’t able to walk this year with my knee brace so they had me DJ the after-party instead. I wore a Kenzo dress from Very Exclusive to the show and then the boys gave me the coolest dress to DJ in.

It was a dress that divided opinion for sure, but I loved it and it was great as a stage outfit. I saw a lot of comments about the dress and of course my weight and to be honest I literally didn’t give a hoot what anyone said.

I can’t train properly at the moment and I’ve put on a little weight, but why would I stress about it?

My last event on Monday was the Universal Brits Nominees party. They had Jonas Blue playing so I stayed for him and then jetted off to Nandos with my pals. I wore a dress by Spotted on Celeb, leather jacket from Warehouse and my new favourite boots from River Island.

On Tuesday I had a great meeting about TV work over here and I’m so excited for this year.

After my meeting it was off home again to get ready for my next event, which was for such a great cause. Philip Baldwin is a gay rights activist and was speaking at the LGBT History Month event.

On Wednesday I was meant to attend the Brits parties, but I was just so tired that I skipped it. I had my operation on Thursday so I needed to rest up.

I will be out of my operation by the time you read this so hopefully it will be all good.

Read more:http://www.marieprom.co.uk/prom-dresses-shop-in-london

  • ۹۵/۱۲/۱۱
  • Marie Prom

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی