welcome to marieprom

prom dresses,marieprom,

welcome to marieprom

prom dresses,marieprom,

We offer over 1500 latest style and unique occasion dresses such as prom dresses, evening gowns, cocktail dresses, formal dresses in UK, including long, short, high low, sexy, vintage, plus size styles. All of our dresses are tailor made, we offer free choice of colour and size. Need a dress for a day to remember? Marie Prom is your destination.

  • ۰
  • ۰

Kendall Jenner insists she has 'never been a yes person' and will say no to someone if she feels it is right to do so.

The 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians' beauty isn't worried about constantly having to please people and would much rather put herself first.

She said: 'I've had those moments where you kind of need to just take care of yourself and say no to a certain thing. I think that's key... I've never been a yes person. If I don't want to do something I probably am not going to do it.'

Meanwhile, the 21-year-old model previously opened up about suffering with anxiety.

Writing on her website KendallJ , she said: 'Anxiety was a huge hurdle for me to deal with this past year (and security concerns didn't help), but I think I'm finally learning how to cope ...

'The hardest part about my job is being away from home so often. I miss my sisters, the rest of my family and my friends so much when I'm away. But, it makes the time we have together that much more special.'

However, Kendall has a lot to celebrate including her Vogue cover, the Victoria's Secret fashion show and jet-setting across the world.

She wrote: 'The fact that I was on the cover of any Vogue was mind-blowing, but the September Issue was beyond anything I could've imagined! I can't wait to see where 2017 takes my career, but I know I have big plans!

'Rome, Paris, Turks Caicos, Cannes, Vail, Barcelona and more - this year was such a whirlwind of travel it's hard to keep track of it all! I'm so lucky that my job takes me to all the places I want see.'Read more at:cheap prom dresses | cocktail dresses

  • ۹۶/۰۱/۱۶
  • Marie Prom

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی